Contact Us


Earth Imaging Journal Staff
Jeff Specht Lori Gama
Publisher Digital Media Manager
jspecht@eijournal.com lgama@eijournal.com

John Hughes Paul Grindle
Editorial Director Digital Media Technician
jhughes@eijournal.com pgrindle@eijournal.com

John Hafnor
Global Accounts Director
jhafnor@eijournal.com

Darin Sanders
Art Director
dsanders@eijournal.com